Posted in Առաջադրանքներ անգլերենից

Primary schools in England

Անծանոթ բառեր

infant-երեխա, նորածին, այստեղ՝ նախակրթարանի երեխա, 

junior-կրտսեր

real-իրական, իսկական

atmosphere-մթնոլորտ

row-շարք

follow-հետևել

regular-կանոնավոր

timetable-ժամանակացույց

Religion-կրոն

visit-այցելել

Հետևյալ բառերով կազմեք նախադասություններ՝ take, follow, visit, interesting, look at

I taked  200 drams from my mother.

I followed to our lesson.

I visited to the museum.

I like to buy  interesting books.

I look at the beautiful flowers.

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները գրիր անցյալ և ներկա շարունակական ձևերով, օրինակ՝  They play-They played. They are playing.

They sing songs.

They sang songs.

They are singing songs.

 

I spend a wonderful time.

I spent  a wonderful time.

I am spending a wonderful time.

 

He has his lunch.

He had his lunch.

He is having his lunch.

 

They look at the picture.

They looked at the picture.

They are looking at the picture.

 

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն